Gratitude…And She Lived Happily Ever After

Today was a good day. I am blessed to have so many beautiful people and things in my life. I am full of gratitude for my beautiful daughter whom I love to infinity and beyond and am amazed by her strength and her kind heart, sensible and intelligent mind and talented and dynamic personality. I am grateful for parents who are unconditionally loving and supportive. They are my heroes and examples of faith, service and devotion. I am honored to have the family I do.

I have the most caring, strong, talented, funny, awesome friends in the world. They are my sanity and my biggest fans, they are my inspiration and my source of much joy, peace, love and laughter.  I love what I do each and every day and love the people that I get to spend my time with.

I am grateful for the amazing beauty around me. This year I have tried to take more time to notice and appreciate the world around me. There is so much beauty, so many stories to learn from, so much to be grateful for. I am grateful for all today had to bring. With a heart filled with gratitude you can’t help but be happy.

This entry was posted in My A B C's of Gratitude. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

