India’s Missing Girls

I often take the country I live in for granted. I take the fact that I am free to live as I wish, learn through education, have running water, sanitation, food to eat and a warm comfortable bed to sleep in. I am grateful for my voice and my ability and freedom to speak for those who can’t speak for themselves. I am grateful for others who use their voice, talents and efforts to help make the world a better place. I am grateful for the documentary makers of Petals In The Dust. It is inspirational to see the efforts of others and the difference they make. I hope that my documentaries have the impact and ability to change the world that Petals in the Dust and other incredible compassionate documentaries and campaigns.

I am grateful to live in a country that my life is not in jeopardy just because I am a girl.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to India’s Missing Girls

  1. Hello. magnificent job. I did not anticipate this. This is a splendid story. Thanks!

  2. I just want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and truly savored this web site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have terrific stories. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your blog.

  3. I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  4. Leonel Nass says:

    Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What an ideal website.

Leave a Reply

